“Perfect Governance and Careful Supervision go hand in hand”

The Vidyalaya Management Committee is headed by Swami Nikhilanandaji as the Chairman.Swami Nikhilanandaji is the disciple of Swami Chinmayanandaji. He did his Masters in Geology from St. Xavier’s College , Mumbai. Stepped in the teaching of Vedanta Swamiji is a man of few words. He speaks from the heart and reaches out to all those who cross his path, with the deep love and caring he epitomizes. Presently he is the spiritual head of Chinmaya Mission New Delhi, Noida and Gurgaon. He is actively involved in the various activities and projects of the Mission. He also oversees and manages the affairs of two Chinmaya Vidyalayas and a Chinmaya Degree College.


  • Mr. Vijay Daulet Singh is an active mission member and extends his services to coordinate the smooth functioning of the Vidyalaya as the Secretary.
  • Along with his devotion and services to the mission activities, he is eminent scholar, also associated with the administration and functioning of ITM Gurgaon ( Institute Of Technology and Management)
  • Managing Committee of Vidyalaya further comprises of mission members, eminent scholars, from the institute of repute in respective fields, elected members from the Vidyalaya as staff representatives; who are extending their selfless efforts to mission’s educational initiative. Their continued contributions help in strengthening the Vidyalaya backbone of spirituality, academics, disciple and overall functioning.At the helm of school affairs. We have a team of qualified and devoted Faculty Members who act as the True Catalysts of Change and Child’s Second Parents.
1 Swami Nikhilananda Chairman
2 Shri Vijay Daulet Singh Secretary / Manager
3 Col. S. C. Vohra Member / Joint Secretary
4 Mrs. Parveen Behl Member
5 Mrs. Mithu Hira Member
6 Mr. Yashwant Rao Member
7 Smt. Sharda Chawla Member
8 Dr (Mrs) Vimla Veeraraghavan Member
9 Mrs. Nilam Katara Member
10 Mrs. Deepika Kapur Member
11 Mr. Lakhan Lal Vice Principal
12 The Principal DE’s Nominee
13 The Principal Advisory Board Nominee
14 Ms. Sadhna Bansal Vice Principal
15 Dr. Abhijit Bose Principal
16 Mr. Tarun Chaturvedi Parent Rep.
17 Mrs. Latha Ramakrishnan Staff Rep.
18 Mrs. Ekta Sharma Staff Rep.